Page 1 of 1

LiveAdmin Desktop 1.0.1

PostPosted: Mon Sep 27, 2010 12:26 pm
by Ace
How do we setup this program, theres no readme file as to where we need to edit this to point to our website while logging in.

Re: LiveAdmin Desktop 1.0.1

PostPosted: Mon Sep 27, 2010 7:31 pm
by liveadmin
You don't need to edit anything. Just install, run and it will ask for type of LiveAdmin system, for Standalone or Lite version, specify the installation location and start.

Farhad

Re: LiveAdmin Desktop 1.0.1

PostPosted: Mon Sep 27, 2010 9:19 pm
by Ace
Oh ok i got now, thanks... that was easy lol