Live customer support system Demo Signup Forums Downloads Contact

How to make additional fields required

Issues related to client side panel and status indicator

Moderator: Ace

How to make additional fields required

Postby marius91marian » Fri May 06, 2011 9:51 am

Hi,
When a client want to talck with an operator I want to make the fields required .
Hou can I do that !?
:D
marius91marian
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 06, 2011 9:37 am

Re: How to make additional fields required

Postby grochap » Mon Jan 30, 2012 6:31 pm

Are here some answer to this topic? Needed for me too.

May in Standalone edition is it available?


many thanks.
grochap
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2012 6:29 pm


Return to Client Panel

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron